At a local level, take 2

Since completing all of my interviews and concentrating more on how the documentary will eventually sound I have made the decision to use my interview with Daisy Graham-Brown as an audio feature for my blog rather than including her in my 7 minute piece.

I made this decision because she says some lovely and insightful nuggets of information but I’m wary of the documentary sounding a little repetitive with too many interviewees saying similar things. I am also a little concerned about how I’ll be able to fit everything into the time limit of 7 minutes while ensuring I say everything I want to say.

So here is my interview with Daisy. She told me about what she did to try to save Drama at her school and how she felt about the loss of the subject she loves.

Leave a Reply

